

MEETING: LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE

DATE: Wednesday 29th June, 2022

TIME: 11.00 am

VENUE: Assembly Hall - Bootle Town Hall, Trinity Road, Bootle, L20 7AE

Councillor John Kelly Councillor Hardman

Councillor Anne Thompson

COMMITTEE OFFICER: Amy Dyson Democratic Services Officer

Telephone: 0151 934 2045

E-mail: amy.dyson@sefton.gov.uk

If you have any special needs that may require arrangements to facilitate your attendance at this meeting, please contact the Committee Officer named above, who will endeavour to assist.

Members are requested to attend a Briefing Meeting commencing at 10.15 a.m. On the 29th June 2022 in the Members Room – Bootle Town Hall.

We endeavour to provide a reasonable number of full agendas, including reports at the meeting. If you wish to ensure that you have a copy to refer to at the meeting, please can you print off your own copy of the agenda pack prior to the meeting.

AGENDA

1. Appointment of Chair

2. Declarations of Interest

Members and Officers are requested to give notice of any personal or prejudicial interest and the nature of that interest, relating to any item on the agenda in accordance with the relevant Code of Conduct.

3. Licensing Act, 2003 – Premises Licence - Grant - The Oxford, 89 Oxford Road, Waterloo L22 7RE

(Pages 3 - 18)

Report of the Head of Highways and Public Protection